107.1 The Bull linkKFIZ News AM 1450 on Facebook
Listen Live to KFIZ.1 FM
920-921-1071
KFIZ Closings and Cancellations in the Fond du Lac, WI area.  Sponsored by Airtech Heating and Cooling
Wrightway
Thelma
MPTC
KFIZ South Valley Weather Updates
KFIZ social network facebook and Twitter feeds

Newsletter Sign-Up






Captcha Image

Wisconsin Farm Report with Pam Jahnke   WRN - Wisconsin Radio Network
Advertise with KFIZ.1 FM
  Jerry Schneider Band Polka Show 9:00 AM - Noon Saturdays on KFIZ

KFIZ Sports Schedule

*Times and Games Subject to Change. Updated: 8/19/19

Most games listed are available to stream online (audio only) at KFIZ.com and on the TuneIn App. We are not permitted to stream NFL (Westwood One), MLB (Brewers), or NBA (Bucks) programming. 

 

Mon. 8/19/19

MLB: Milwaukee at St. Louis

 

6:10 PM

KFIZ

 

Tue. 8/20/19

MLB: Milwaukee at St. Louis

 

6:10 PM

KFIZ

 

Wed. 8/21/19

MLB: Milwaukee at St. Louis

 

6:10 PM

KFIZ

 

Thu: 8/22/19

HS Football Preview Show (Encore)

 

5:30 PM

KFIZ

 

 

NFL Preseason: GB at Oakland

 

5:00 PM

107.1 WFON

 

Fri. 8/23/19

HS Football Kickoff Show

 

6:00 PM

KFIZ

 

 

HS Football: Franklin at FDL

 

6:30 PM

KFIZ

 

 

Football Friday Night Postgame

 

9:30 PM

KFIZ

 

Sat. 8/24/19

HS Football: Lake Co. Luth @ SMSA

 

6:40 PM

KFIZ

 

Sun. 8/25/19

MLB: Arizona at Milwaukee

 

12:35 PM

KFIZ

 

Mon. 8/26/19

MLB: St. Louis at Milwaukee

 

5:30 PM

KFIZ

 

Tue. 8/27/19

MLB: St. Louis at Milwaukee

 

6:05 PM

KFIZ

 

Wed. 8/28/19

MLB: St. Louis at Milwaukee

 

12:35 PM

KFIZ

 

 

CFB: Paul Chryst Show

 

6:00 PM

KFIZ

 

Thu. 8/29/19

NFL Preseason: Kansas City at GB

 

5:00 PM

107.1 WFON

 

Fri. 8/30/19

MLB: Milwaukee at Chicago Cubs

 

12:45 PM

KFIZ

 

 

CFB: Wisconsin at South Florida

 

4:00 PM

KFIZ (Join after Brewers)

 

 

HS Football: FDL at Stevens Pt.

 

6:30 PM

107.1 WFON

 

Sat. 8/31/19

MLB: Milwaukee at Chicago Cubs

 

12:45 PM

KFIZ

 




 









 
 





 






        
                 
          

KFIZ Phone: 920-921-1071
All content © 2012 Mountain Dog Media, USA
Web Design and Development by Wyld_Desyns LLC - "Take Your Business to the Next Level!