107.1 The Bull linkKFIZ News AM 1450 on Facebook
Listen Live to KFIZ.1 FM
920-921-1071
KFIZ Closings and Cancellations in the Fond du Lac, WI area.  Sponsored by Airtech Heating and Cooling
MPTC
KFIZ South Valley Weather Updates
KFIZ social network facebook and Twitter feeds

Newsletter Sign-Up






Captcha Image

Wisconsin Farm Report with Pam Jahnke   Wisconsin Eye - Watch Who We Are
Advertise with KFIZ.1 FM
  Jerry Schneider Band Polka Show 9:00 AM - Noon Saturdays on KFIZ

KFIZ Sports Schedule

*Times and Games Subject to Change. Updated: 12/2/19

Most games listed are available to stream online (audio only) at KFIZ.com and on the TuneIn App. We are not permitted to stream NFL (Westwood One), MLB (Brewers), or NBA (Bucks) programming. 


 

 

Mon. 12/2/19

NBA: NY Knicks at Milwaukee

6:30 PM

KFIZ

Tue. 12/3/19

CBB: Greg Gard Show

6:00 PM

KFIZ

BBB: App. West at FDL

7:15 PM

KFIZ

Wed. 12/4/19

CBB: Wisconsin at NC State

7:00 PM

KFIZ

Thu. 12/5/19

NFL: Dallas at Chicago

7:00 PM

KFIZ

Fri. 12/6/19

BBB: FDL at App. North

7:20 PM

KFIZ

Sat. 12/7/19

CBB: Indiana at Wisconsin

TBA

KFIZ

CFB: Wisconsin vs. Ohio State

5:00 PM

KFIZ

Sun. 12/8/19

NFL Insider from Westwood One

9:00 AM

KFIZ

NFL Preview from Westwood One

10:00 AM

KFIZ

NFL Today from Westwood One

10:30 AM

KFIZ

NFL: Washington at Green Bay

10:00 AM

107.1 WFON

NFL: Seattle at LA Rams

6:30 PM

KFIZ

Mon. 12/9/19

NBA: Orlando at Milwaukee

6:30 PM

KFIZ

Tue. 12/10/19

CBB: Greg Gard Show

6:00 PM

KFIZ

BBB: FDL at Neenah

7:15 PM

KFIZ

Wed. 12/11/19

CBB: Wisconsin at Rutgers

5:00 PM

KFIZ

NBA: New Orleans at Milwaukee

8:30 PM

KFIZ (Join in Progress)

Thu. 12/12/19

GBB: WLA at SMSA

7:00 PM

KFIZ

Fri. 12/13/19

BBB: Hortonville at FDL

7:15 PM

KFIZ

Sat. 12/14/19

CFB: Army vs. Navy

1:00 PM

KFIZ

NBA: Cleveland at Milwaukee

7:00 PM

KFIZ

Sun. 12/15/19

NFL Insider from Westwood One

9:00 AM

KFIZ

NFL Preview from Westwood One

10:00 AM

KFIZ

NFL Today from Westwood One

10:30 AM

KFIZ

NFL: Chicago at Green Bay

10:00 AM

107.1 WFON

NFL: Buffalo at Pittsburgh

6:30 PM

KFIZ

Mon. 12/16/19

NBA: Dallas at Milwaukee

6:30 PM

KFIZ

Tue. 12/17/19

CBB: Greg Gard Show

6:00 PM

KFIZ

BBB: Kaukauna at FDL

7:15 PM

KFIZ

Thu. 12/19/19

NBA: LA Lakers at Milwaukee

6:30 PM

KFIZ

Fri. 12/20/19

BBB: FDL at Kimberly

7:15 PM

KFIZ

Sat. 12/21/19

CBB: UW-Milwaukee at Wisconsin

3:00 PM

KFIZ

BBB: WLA at Laconia

7:00 PM

KFIZ

Sun. 12/22/19

NBA: Indiana at Milwaukee

5:30 PM

KFIZ

NFL: Kansas City at Chicago

9:00 PM

KFIZ (Join in Progress)

Mon. 12/23/19

NFL: Green Bay at Minnesota

5:00 PM

107.1 WFON

CBB: Greg Gard Show

6:00 PM

KFIZ

Wed. 12/25/19

NBA: Milwaukee at Philadelphia

1:00 PM

KFIZ

Thu. 12/26/19

CFB: Independence Bowl

2:30 PM

KFIZ

Fri. 12/27/19

BBB: Menasha at FDL

7:15 PM

KFIZ

Sat. 12/28/19

CBB: Wisconsin at Tennessee

TBA

KFIZ

NBA: Orlando at Milwaukee

7:00 PM

KFIZ

Sun. 12/29/19

NFL: Green Bay at Detroit

10:00 AM

107.1 WFON

NFL: Game TBA

6:30 PM

KFIZ

Mon. 12/30/19

NBA: Milwaukee at Chicago

6:30 PM

KFIZ

Tue. 12/31/19

CFB: Sun Bowl

12:30 PM

KFIZ

CBB: Rider at Wisconsin

5:00 PM

KFIZ

 










 









 
 





 






        
                 
          

KFIZ Phone: 920-921-1071
All content © 2012 Mountain Dog Media, USA
Web Design and Development by Wyld_Desyns LLC - "Take Your Business to the Next Level!