107.1 The Bull linkKFIZ News AM 1450 on Facebook
Listen Live to KFIZ.1 FM
KFIZ Closings and Cancellations in the Fond du Lac, WI area.  Sponsored by Airtech Heating and Cooling
Korneli Wisconsin
KFIZ South Valley Weather Updates
KFIZ social network facebook and Twitter feeds

Newsletter Sign-Up

Captcha Image

Wisconsin Farm Report with Pam Jahnke   Wisconsin Eye - Watch Who We Are
Advertise with KFIZ.1 FM
Edward Jones   Jerry Schneider Band Polka Show 9:00 AM - Noon Saturdays on KFIZ

Chegwin's Loehr Named Principal Of The Year

The principal at Chegwin Elementary School in Fond du Lac has been chosen one of four Wisconsin Principals of the Year. State Superintendent of Public Instruction Tony Evers and Jim Lynch, executive director of the Association of Wisconsin School Administrators announced the winners. Chegwin Principal Theresa Loehr was named the Elementary School Principal of the Year. The school has earned Wisconsin School of Recognition honors nine consecutive years. Other winners were Danielle Bosanec an Associate Principal at Pewaukee High School, Northland Pines Middle Schools Principal Jacqueline Coghlan in Eagle River and Michael Frieder Principal at Bay Port High School in the Green Bay, Howard-Suamico School District. For more about the winners click here.
Comments 0

Please remember a few rules before posting comments:

  • If you don't want people to see your email address, simply type in the URL of your favorite website or leave the field empty.
  • Try to be civil to your fellow readers.
  • Stay on topic. We want to hear your opinions and thoughts, but please only comment about the specified topic in article.

Post a Comment
Required *

- +


Captcha Image
KFIZ Phone: 920-921-1071
All content © 2012 Mountain Dog Media, USA
Web Design and Development by Wyld_Desyns LLC - "Take Your Business to the Next Level!