107.1 The Bull linkKFIZ News AM 1450 on Facebook
Listen Live to KFIZ.1 FM
KFIZ Closings and Cancellations in the Fond du Lac, WI area.  Sponsored by Airtech Heating and Cooling
Korneli Wisconsin
KFIZ South Valley Weather Updates
KFIZ social network facebook and Twitter feeds

Newsletter Sign-Up

Captcha Image

Wisconsin Farm Report with Pam Jahnke   WRN - Wisconsin Radio Network
Advertise with KFIZ.1 FM
Edward Jones   Jerry Schneider Band Polka Show 9:00 AM - Noon Saturdays on KFIZ

2012 All-Flyway Conference Football Team


The 2012 All-Flyway Conference Football Team has been released  Seven players were unanimous first team selections on offense including Offensive Player of they Year, Cody Moon of Laconia.  St. Mary's Springs players were also unanimous first team selections on offense.  They include; tackle Patrick Soldner, WR Eric Feldner, RB Darin Ward, QB Evan Henderson, and kicker Mitch Herron.


On defense, St. Mary's Springs LB Matt Austin was named the Defensive Player of the year and was a unanimous first team choice.  Also garnering unanimous first team all-league honors on defense include Austin's St. Mary's Springs teammates Dan Zacherl at DE, OLB Jacob Schneider, and DB Eric Feldner.   Omro LB Eddie Schug was also an unanimous first team All-Flyway selection on defense.  



Comments 0

Please remember a few rules before posting comments:

  • If you don't want people to see your email address, simply type in the URL of your favorite website or leave the field empty.
  • Try to be civil to your fellow readers.
  • Stay on topic. We want to hear your opinions and thoughts, but please only comment about the specified topic in article.

Post a Comment

- +

Captcha Image
KFIZ Phone: 920-921-1071
All content © 2012 Mountain Dog Media, USA
Web Design and Development by Wyld_Desyns LLC - "Take Your Business to the Next Level!