107.1 The Bull linkKFIZ News AM 1450 on Facebook
Listen Live to KFIZ.1 FM
KFIZ Closings and Cancellations in the Fond du Lac, WI area.  Sponsored by Airtech Heating and Cooling
KFIZ South Valley Weather Updates
KFIZ social network facebook and Twitter feeds

Newsletter Sign-Up

Captcha Image

Wisconsin Farm Report with Pam Jahnke   Wisconsin Eye - Watch Who We Are
Advertise with KFIZ.1 FM
  Jerry Schneider Band Polka Show 9:00 AM - Noon Saturdays on KFIZ

2017 Flyway Conference Football All-Conference Teams


FIRST TEAM OFFENSE                                                    SECOND TEAM OFFENSE

QB          Cormac Madigan, Sr. Laconia                          QB          Mitchell, Waechter, Jr., Springs

RB           Clay Schueffner**, Sr. Springs                         RB           Ezra Tucker, Jr. Springs

RB           Jacob Schellpfeffer**, Sr. Mayville                 RB           Zach Austin, Sr. Springs

UTL        Jacob Kafer**, Jr., Omro                                    E             Trent Kehrmeyer, Sr. Mayville

E             Jayden Mahone**, Sr. Laconia                         E             Blake Lamb, Sr., Springs

E             Cade Christensen, Jr., Springs                         E             Jackson Mittelstadt, Jr. Mayville

T             Jake Schrauth**, Jr. Springs                              T             Austin Ferch, Sr. Laconia

T             Dylan L0uehring, Sr. Mayville                        T             Payton Wilson, Jr. Omro

G             Grant Manke**, Sr. Winnebago Lutheran     G             Brady Braun, Sr. Omro

G             Mitchel Burns, Jr. Springs                                 G             Ethan Rens, Soph, Laconia

C              Jack Dietzen**, Sr. Omro                                  C              Alex Hoepfner, Sr. Springs

K             Logan Gering**, Sr. Mayville                           C              Ryan Jacobs, Jr. Winnebago Lutheran          

                **Indicates Unanimous Selection

                Offense Player of the Year             Clay Schueffner, St. Marys Springs


FIRST TEAM DEFENSE                                                   SECOND TEAM DEFENSE

DL           Jacob Schrauth**, Jr. Springs                           DL           Jacob Isaac, Sr. Laconia

DL           Grant Manke**, Sr. Winnebago Lutheran     DL           Dylan Luehring, Sr. Mayville

DE          McKinley Buetow**, Sr. Springs                     DE          Darren Feucht, Sr. Mayville

DE          Malik Johnson, Jr. Lomira                                 DE          Karlis Ozols, Jr. Springs

ILB          Clay Schueffner**, Sr. Springs                         ILB          Marcus Orlanoni, Soph. Springs

ILB          Ryan Cole**, Sr. Winnebago Lutheran           ILB          Nick Dudarenke, Jr. Lomira

OLB        Jack Dietzen**, Sr. Omro                                  ILB          Seth Gosse, Sr. Laconia

OLB        Ezra Tucker, Jr. Springs                                    OLB        Alex Turner, Jr. Laconia

OLB        Logan Griffen, Sr. Mayville                              OLB        Gideon Wenig, Jr. Winnebago Lutheran

DB          Mitchell Waechter, Jr. Springs                         DB          Zach Foth, Sr. Laconia

DB          Steve Hoeepfner**, Jr. Springs                        DB          Zach Austin, Sr., Springs

DB          Brennan Kulibert, Sr, Winnebago Luth.       DB          Trent Keyrmeyer, Sr. Mayville

                **Indicates Unanimous Selection


                Defense Player of the Year            Clay Schueffner, St. Marys Springs            

                C0-Linemen of the Year                 Grant Manke, WLA           Jacob Schrauth, Springs


QB          Wes Weiglein, Jr. Mayville                               DT          Zak Miller, Sr. Mayville     Matt Hanke, Sr. Lomira

E             Zach Foth, Sr. Laconia                                       DT          Brady Braun, Sr. Omro     DE   Austin Ferch, Sr. Laconia

T             Cody Brueggemann, Soph, Omro                   OLB        Collin Yanke, Soph, Lomira     Brett Herbert, Sr. Laconia

G             Nick Dudarenke, Jr. Lomira                             ILB          Collin Weisnicht, Sr. Laconia     Parker Franke, Jr. Mayville

                                                                                                DB          Jacob Kafer, Jr. Omro         Erik Nygaard, Sr. WLA

                                                                                                DB          Jared Hoffman, Jr. Laconia   Jacob Schellpfeffer, Sr. Mayville

                                                                                                DB          Mitch Brath, Sr. Lomira    Thomas Soda-Waters, Jr. Omro

                                                                                                DB          Jacob Kuglitsch, Sr. Lomira    Jake Davies, Soph. Laconia

                                                                                                P              Jacob Koss, Sr. Omro         Keegan Bruins, Sr. Laconia

Comments 0

Please remember a few rules before posting comments:

  • If you don't want people to see your email address, simply type in the URL of your favorite website or leave the field empty.
  • Try to be civil to your fellow readers.
  • Stay on topic. We want to hear your opinions and thoughts, but please only comment about the specified topic in article.

Post a Comment

- +

Captcha Image
KFIZ Phone: 920-921-1071
All content © 2012 Mountain Dog Media, USA
Web Design and Development by Wyld_Desyns LLC - "Take Your Business to the Next Level!