25 Year Awards Recognition

Thirty-one teachers in the Fond du Lac School District were recently recognized for their 25 years of service to their students, our schools, and the community. This celebration of dedication took place at the District’s 25 Year Awards Banquet on May 4 at the Knights of Columbus. Highlights of the evening included favorite memories shared through brief stories read by Superintendent Dr. James Sebert.

Shown here are: (first row L-R) Susan Tourdot, Karen Moehn, Billie Tighe, Patricia Kranig, Dawn Dahlke, and Kristie Hochrein; (second row) Becky May, Julie Riese, Pamela Hoaglin, Joanne Marchionda, Margaret Lipschultz, Peggy Vogds, and Gina Rieder; (third row) Denise Paar, Susan Teletzke, Mary Kris Zangl, Julie Gedemer, Curtis Lock, Mary Baumhardt, Lorraine Clements, and Diane Weider. Not pictured: Edward Brady, Stephanie Davis, Theodore Eischeid, Heather Meier, Tammy Mitchell, Renee Nolan, Jeffery Schmuhl, Kim Schneider, Christie Wehner, and Richard Wojahn.