Blanck Named Badgerland Player of the Year

St. Mary’s Springs senior
forward Conner Blank has been named the Badgerland Hockey Conference Player of
the Year.  Blank scored 41 goals and
dished out 35 assists as the Ledgers finished 3rd in the Badgerland
Conference standings.  Fond du Lac senior forward Jack Nejedlo also
makes the 1st Team.  Sophomore
defenseman Noah Wilson and junior goalie William Shober get 2nd Team
recognition for Fond du Lac.
Waupun senior defenseman Adrian Harmsen is also a 2nd Team pick.   St. Mary’s Springs senior forward Anthony
Grebe, Fond du Lac
junior forward Caylin Dyni, Waupun junior forward Brady Beekman, and Waupun
senior defenseman Spencer Beck all get Honorable Mention nods. 

Click on link for full All-Badgerland Conference Team