Evans Elementary Participates In Help For The Homeless

Evans Elementary School’s Student Council recently organized a collection of items for the Help for the Homeless Drive.  The drive was conducted from March 9-13 and the Student Council was able to collect approximately 200 hygiene items that were donated to support this drive. Evans Student Council members (L-R) are: Tylea Klewicki (5th), Robyn Peterson (5th), Taylor Abitz (5th), Carter Juedes (5th), Dominic James (5th), Sam Kuhls (4th), Alyssandra Baumann (4th), Allison Trent (4th), Isabella Gessner (4th), Sophia Bartoli, (4th) Iana Stoinski (4th), and Hailie Grainger (4th).