FDL School District 25 Years Awards Banquet

The 25-Year Awards Banquet for Fond du Lac School District staff members was held at the Knights of Columbus on Monday, May 1. It’s a welcome to new inductees as well as a reunion for both present and former employees who have entered the club in earlier ceremonies. There were over 175 staff members and Board of Education members on hand to enjoy the evening’s festivities. Inductees for 2017 shown here (L-R) – seated – Jim Flasch, FDL High School; Jodi Drake-Giebel, Riverside; Cathy Beck, Theisen; Jan Gau, Riverside; standing – Ann Haskett, FDL High School; Kris Speich, Rosenow; Barb Fisher, Sabish; Cory Clark, FDL High School; Greg Friess, Rosenow; and Shelly Liebzeit, Lakeshore. 

Not pictured – Carol Anderson, Theisen; Debra Gau, FDL High School; Gary Gilgenbach, Theisen; Todd Goldapske, Sabish; Peter Hoffman, Lakeshore; Diane Holz, Woodworth; Stacy Kastein, Waters; Deborah Micolichek, ISC; Pete Micolichek, ISC; and Cathy Stevenson, Riverside