Future 5 Winners And Young Professional Of The Year

Five outstanding young professionals were recently recognized and celebrated as the recipients of the 2014 Future 5 Award, presented by the Young Professionals of Fond du Lac (YPF) – a division of the Fond du Lac Area Association of Commerce.  Additionally, Holly Brenner of Agnesian HealthCare has been named the 2014 Young Professional of the Year in Fond du Lac.  The recognition ceremony took place during the 2014 YPF Annual Meeting, held Thursday at the Holiday Inn Fond du Lac.

Highlights from the event also included a keynote address by Denise Hansard of Coaching2Dream; sharing a message of leading a purpose driven life and finding passion in all things.  Additionally, attendees heard a recap of the 2014 YPF program year and a look ahead to 2015 by Jenny Knuth of wisnet.com, 2014 president of the Young Professionals of Fond du Lac.

The Young Professionals of Fond du Lac (YPF) established the Future 5 Award in 2013 as a way to support and recognize upcoming leaders in the community. 

Pictured from left (Future 5 Winners): Dan Hebel, Boys & Girls Club of Fond du Lac; Nick Nell, Mercury Marine; Holly Brenner (2014 Young Professional of the Year), Agnesian HealthCare; Gina Popp, wisnet.com LLC; R. Scott Blamey, wisnet.com LLC, Jenny Knuth (2014 YPF President), wisnet.com LLC.