Herb Kohl Educational Foundation 2017 Winners

The Waupun Jr/Sr High School will host a reception and luncheon for the Herb Kohl Educational Foundation Scholarship, Fellowship, and Leadership Program award winners on Sunday April 23rd.  It is for the winners in CESA 5 and 6. Awards in the amount of $3,000 are being made to 100 teachers, 16 principals, and their schools, and $5,000 scholarships will be given to 207 graduating high school students. Complete List.

Excellence Scholars:

Mackenzie Mas, West Bend St. Mary’s Springs Academy, Fond du Lac

Katie Pribnow, Burnett Beaver Dam High School, Beaver Dam

Megan Roehl, St. Cloud Campbellsport High School, Campbellsport

Rebecca Schmitz, Fond du Lac Fond du Lac Christian School, Fond du Lac

Initiative Scholars:

Tierra Baum, Beaver Dam Don Smith Learning Academy, Beaver Dam

Cody Floyd, Oakfield Oakfield High School, Oakfield

Alexis Riggs, Ripon Green Lake High School, Green Lake

Katherine Teske, Glenbeulah Winnebago Lutheran Academy, Fond du Lac

Teacher Fellowships:

Michael Fedyszyn, North Fond du Lac Sabish Middle School, Fond du Lac

Nicole Mashock, Ripon STEM Institute, Fond du Lac

Karl McCarty, Campbellsport Oakfield High School, Oakfield

Anna Stern, Beaver Dam Wayland Academy, Beaver Dam