Herb Kohl Foundation Award Winners Announced

The Fond du Lac High School will host the Herb Kohl Foundation Luncheon for winners in CESA’s 5 and 6 of scholarships, fellowship and leadership awards. The luncheon will be at 12:30 p.m. on Sunday April 15th. Among the local winners Excellence Scholarship winners include Anna Maramonte of North Fond du Lac who attends Horace Mann High School in North Fond du Lac and Elizabeth Jonker of Brandon who goes to Central Wisconsin Christian School in Waupun. Jenni DelleNogare of Fond du Lac is a Teacher Fellowship winner. She teaches at the Friendship Learning Center in North Fond du Lac. Initiative Scholarship winners include Brenna Groenewold of Waupun who attends Central Wisconsin Christian School and Karli Hinkley of Oshkosh who goes to St. Mary’s Springs Academy in Fond du Lac. Graduating high school students receive $10,000 scholarships and teachers and their schools $6,000 awards.