Lakeside Park Exploratory Committee Applicants List

From Fond du Lac City Clerk Margaret Hefter:

The City Council on June 11, 2014 voted to form a Lakeside Park Exploratory Committee consisting of 15 City of Fond du Lac residents. The City of Fond du Lac has received 41 applications to serve on this committee. At the end of business today the 
following have submitted their applications: 
Billy Belongia 
Johnathan Braker 
Patrick Caulfield 
Dennis Comeaux 
Sara Cujak 
Ruth Dauterman 
John Dobyns 
Deborah Doll 
Kris Fehrenbach 
Velesca Fleschman 
Stephanie Fox 
Louise Gudex 
Amy Hansen 
MJ Hart 
Brian Kolstad 
Ray Lapierre 
Anthony Leon 
Paul Levandowski 
Lori Anderson Lurvey 
Jennifer Matteson 
Joan Cunningham 
Shawn McCrary 
Craig Molitor 
Jennifer Neibauer 
Nick Nell 
Heather Pedersen 
David Pergande 
Jane Ricchio 
John Short 
Sarah Spang 
Anthony Steffen 
Douglas Teletzke 
Anna Thomas 
Samuel Tobias 
Luke Wacek 
Debra Wamser 
James Wamser 
Mary Wilcox 
John Zettler 
John Zorn 
Amy Samens 
The City Council and City Staff are grateful to all the people who applied. It is great to see people interested in City Government and willing to serve their community.