Leadership in place for next legislative session

Leadership remains largely unchanged in place heading into a new legislative session. Assembly Speaker Robin Vos and Majority Leader Jim Steineke were reelected Tuesday by their Republican colleagues. [email protected] Leadership Team. pic.twitter.com/FHWLLZWdRI — Speaker Robin Vos (@SpeakerVos) November 11, 2020 Representative Kevin Petersen will succeed Mary Felzkowski, who was elected to the Senate last week, […]