Newest State Patrol Troopers Welcomed By Governor Evers

There will be 42 new faces patrolling
the highways, as Governor Tony Evers welcomed the new Wisconsin State Patrol

The newest members of the Patrol recently completed their 26-weeks of
training at the State Patrol Academy
in Ft. McCoy, and now will work to serve and
protect the public in their respective counties. 

The newest members to serve in
FDL County include William Behrmann, Sean
Bryan, Brandon Muehleisen and Anthony Rader. Winnebago County
will be served by Kyle Cook, Steven Kuhnke, Thomas LaCourt-Baker, Kevin Powell,
Anthony Ranieri and Kevin Vue.