Packers Have Seven Players Voted To 2020 NFC Pro Bowl Team

The Green Bay Packers had seven players named to the 2020 NFC Pro Bowl team on Monday. Quarterback Aaron Rodgers headlines the squad as the starting quarterback.  It marks the ninth Pro Bowl selection of his career, tying Brett Favre and the late Forrest Gregg for the most Pro Bowl selections as a Packer.  Rodgers […]