Seven Area Schools Registered For School Choice Program

Seven schools in Dodge, Fond du Lac, and Green Lake County are among the 163 schools across the state registered for the Wisconsin Parental Choice Program for the 2017-18 academic year. Those schools include St. Mary’s Spring Academy, Winnebago Lutheran Academy, and the Fond du Lac Christian School in Fond du Lac. Central Wisconsin Christian in Waupun, Saint John Lutheran School in Berlin, St. John’s Lutheran School in Mayville, and St. Katherine Drexel School in Beaver Dam are also registered.