Sports on Air

KFIZ Sports Schedule

*Times and Games Subject to Change. Updated: 4/10/2021

Most games listed are available to stream online (audio only) at KFIZ.com and on the TuneIn App. We are not permitted to stream NFL (Westwood One), MLB (Brewers), or NBA (Bucks) programming. 

DATEEVENTBROADCAST TIME
Sat. 4/10/21MLB: Milwaukee at St. Louis12:40 PM
Sun. 4/11/21MLB: Milwaukee at St. Louis12:40 PM
NBA: Milwaukee at Orlando5:30 PM
Mon. 4/12/21MLB: Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee6:05 PM
Tue. 4/13/21MLB: Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee6:05 PM
Wed. 4/14/21MLB: Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee12:05 PM
NBA: Milwaukee at Minnesota6:30 PM
Thu. 4/15/21NBA: Milwaukee at Atlanta6:00 PM
Fri. 4/16/21HS Football: GB Preble at FDL6:30 PM
Sat. 4/17/21MLB: Pittsburgh at Milwaukee5:35 PM
Sun. 4/18/21MLB: Pittsburgh at Milwaukee12:35 PM
Mon. 4/19/21MLB: Milwaukee at San Diego8:35 PM
Tue. 4/20/21MLB: Milwaukee at San Diego8:35 PM
Wed. 4/21/21MLB: Milwaukee at San Diego2:35 PM
Thu. 4/22/21NBA: Philadelphia at Milwaukee5:30 PM
Fri. 4/23/21MLB: Milwaukee at Chicago Cubs12:45 PM
HS Football: FDL at Bay Port6:30 PM
Sat. 4/24/21MLB: Milwaukee at Chicago Cubs12:45 PM
Sun. 4/25/21MLB: Milwaukee at Chicago Cubs12:45 PM
NBA: Milwaukee at Atlanta6:00 PM
Mon. 4/26/21MLB: Miami at Milwaukee6:05 PM
Tue. 4/27/21MLB: Miami at Milwaukee6:05 PM
Wed. 4/28/21MLB: Miami at Milwaukee12:05 PM
Thu. 4/29/21MLB: LA Dodgers at Milwaukee6:05 PM
Fri. 4/30/21HS Football: FDL vs. TBA6:30 PM