Theisen Middle School Award Winners Announced

Theisen Middle School students who were selected as the 2014 music award winners (L-R) are: Anna Miller – Director’s Award for Choir; Madellen Cornils – Director’s Award for Band; Michael Deshand – Director’s Award for Orchestra; and Kay Speidel – Woody Herman Jazz Award. Theisen’s Choir Director is Cathy Beck, the Orchestra Director is Kim Henning, and the Band Director is Jill Wagner.