Theisen Student Leadership Team Created

Theisen Middle School’s newly created Student Leadership Team consisting of seventh and eighth grade students recently convened for their first conference at the Fond du Lac School District’s Administration Center. The conference, lead by advisors Bill Veness and Carol Anderson, included various presentations and/or activities related to developing core values, defining roles as leaders, and team-building experiences. Some of the presenters for the daylong conference included District leaders—Dr. Sebert, Superintendent, Sharon Simon, Director of Human Resources, Danica Lewis, Director of Pupil Services and Curriculum and Instruction, and Brad Nerat, Theisen Prinicpal.


Theisen’s Leadership team includes (L-R): first row – Natalie Dixon, Lauren Behnke, Raferty Todd, Alex Henschel, Hannah Ganser, Maisey Wilhelms, and Mikaela Wilbee; second row – Cole LInder, Sean Niederdorfer, Henry Wright, Alex Sotelo-Dominguez, Lillian Cornils, Allison Czyzewski, Alana Doherty, Ellie Wilson, Ruth Lange, and Shandra Schibbelhut; third row – Aspen Garfoot, Karissa Larson, Chloe Tarrant, Michaela King, Mack Sebert, and Carter Sampson; fourth row – Damian Manzano, Ethan Hill, Owen Nitkowski, Nathan Abel, Tanner Schultz, Max Devereaux, Hanna Freund, Addison Lee, and Julian Murillo.