Tornado Watch Issued For FDL County, Others

The National Weather Service has issued a Tornado Watch in effect until 10 p.m. Wednesday (6/15/22) for the following counties:

Fond du Lac, Dodge, Calumet, Sheboygan, Green Lake, Winnebago, Outagamie, Columbia, Green, Layfayette, Iowa, Marquette, Rock and Sauk, among others.

KFIZ News will continue to monitor the weather conditions and update this story and those conditions change.