Vos names members of task force on racial disparity

Four state legislators will serve with 28 other people, on the Wisconsin Assembly’s new task force on racial disparity. Assembly Speaker Robin Vos’ office named the members of the task force this week. Assembly Minority Leader Jim Steineke (R-Kaukana) and Representative Sheila Stubbs (D-Madison) were announced as co-chairs in September. They’ll be joined by Representatives […]