WIAA Announces Football Playoff Qualifying Field

The WIAA has released the official playoff qualifying field for the 2019 playoffs, and several area teams will begin postseason play next week. Those teams are: 

Division 1: Fond du Lac

Division 4: Ripon, Campbellsport, Kewaskum, Kiel

Division 5: Laconia, Lomira, Omro, Chilton, New Holstein

Division 6: St. Mary’s Springs, Winnebago Lutheran

8-Player: Oakfield

See the full playoff qualifying field here