WIAA Releases Football Playoff Groupings

The WIAA has released the 8-team regional groupings for the WIAA Playoffs. The seeding meetings will be held later this morning, with the playoff pairings announced around mid-day.

Groupings for Fond du Lac Area Teams: 

Division One:

Group C Seeding Meeting Host – at SUN PRAIRIE

Schools: Arrowhead, Fond du Lac, Madison La Follette, Madison Memorial, Madison West, Middleton, Sun Prairie, Verona

Division Four:

Group B Seeding Meeting Host – at KIEL

Schools: Berlin, Campbellsport, Denmark, Kiel, Ripon, Sheboygan Falls, Winneconne, Xavier

Group D Seeding Meeting Host – at KEWASKUM
Schools: Catholic Memorial, East Troy, Kewaskum, Lake Mills, Martin Luther, Obama SCTE, Saint Francis, University School of Milwaukee

Division Five:

Group B Seeding Meeting Host – at OMRO

Schools: Amherst, Chilton, Kewaunee, Laconia, New Holstein, Omro, Peshtigo, Wittenberg-Birnamwood

Group D Seeding Meeting Host – at LAKE COUNTRY LUTHERAN
Schools: Brookfield Academy, Cedar Grove-Belgium, Horicon/Hustisford, Lake Country Lutheran, Lomira, Oostburg, Racine St. Catherine’s, St. John’s NW Military Academy

Division Six:

Group D Seeding Meeting Host – at JOHNSON CREEK

Schools: Cambridge, Johnson Creek, Ozaukee, Palmyra-Eagle, Racine Lutheran, Random Lake, Saint Mary’s Springs, Winnebago Lutheran

Eight Man:

Group C Seeding Meeting Host – Host BELMONT – Online

Schools: Belmont, Lincoln, Oakfield, Port Edwards

To see the full 11-player groupings, click here.

To see the full 8-player groupings, click here