Youth Leadership FDL Group Recognized

The 2014-2015 Youth Leadership Fond du Lac class was recognized at a Completion Awards Ceremony, held April 14 at the Retlaw Plaza Hotel.  Graduates were celebrated for their commitment to the Fond du Lac community and were encouraged to stay involved and continue to develop as young leaders.  Pictured (Front row from left) Haley Cole, Lomira High School; Alyssa Sabel, Oakfield High School; Tessa Schwersinske, Horace Mann High School; Hunter Waller, Horace Mann High School; Erica Schwartz, Horace Mann High School; Adrianna Wegner, Laconia High School; Molly Kluever, St. Mary’s Springs Academy; Jennifer Zimdahl, Campbellsport High School; Hannah Flury, Oakfield High School; (Back rom from left) Noah Giebel, Horace Mann High School; Alexandria Callaway, Winnebago Lutheran Academy; Sadie Zuelsdorf, Oakfield High School; Kassidy Veness, Fond du Lac High School; Mollie Tennessen, Fond du Lac High School; Luke Holzmann, St. Mary’s Springs Academy; Kurt Mueller, St. Mary’s Springs Academy; Levi Feucht, Campbellsport High School; Jacob Baker, St. Mary’s Springs Academy; Daniel Ihrig, Laconia High School; Allison Opheim, Laconia High School.