Youth Leadership Graduates Recognized

The Fond du Lac Area Association of Commerce’s 2013-2014 Youth Leadership Fond du Lac class was recognized at a Completion Awards Ceremony, held April 8 at the Fond du Lac Elks Lodge.  Graduates were celebrated for their commitment to the Fond du Lac community and were encouraged to stay involved and continue to develop as young leaders.  Pictured (Front Row, Left to Right):  Megan Ellenbecker, Campbellsport High School; Elizabeth Michels, St. Mary’s Springs Academy; Melanie Schneider, St. Mary’s Springs Academy; Madelyn Ryan, Oakfield High School  (2nd Row, Left to Right): Brady Kollmann, Winnebago Lutheran Academy; Hunter Lisko, Winnebago Lutheran Academy; Jedeny Cortes, Fond du Lac High School; Jennifer Garrison, Fond du Lac High School; Matt Ryan, Fond du Lac High School; Madison Dietzel, Oakfield High School; Austin Stacey, St. Mary’s Springs Academy  (3rd Row, Left to Right): Mitch Cleveland, Fond du Lac High School; Reid Jahns, Winnebago Lutheran Academy; Daniel Walgenbach, Oakfield High School; Tyler Beres, Campbellsport High School; Gabrielle Marrese, Campbellsport High School; Elizabeth Leichtle, St. Mary’s Springs Academy  (Not Pictured: Laconia High School students: Taylor Kottke, Craig Schneider, Lorelei Zimmerman)