YPF “Future 5” Winners Announced

The 2019 recipients of the “Future 5” Awards have been
announced by the Young Professionals of Fond du Lac. The five individuals
selected this year include Shawn Fisher from Agnesian Health Care, Jessica
Kimball from the Arc of Fond du Lac, Vincente Lezama Morales from the Hair
Lounge, Craig Much from Horicon Bank and JJ Raflik from the Fond du Lac Family

Sarah Spang with Envision Greater Fond du Lac tells us
the five winners were chosen out of a group of 35 nominees. She says they are “five
amazing, deserving individuals who have shown great leadership in their current
endeavors, and show great potential.” Spang explains that each of the winners
received nominations from “other individuals from their professional and
personal careers and lives.”

The five award winners will be honored as part of the YPF
“Future 5” awards on January 16th, with one taking home the title of
“YP of the Year.”